Enter Now


Huge congratulations to each and everyone of you who took part in the 2023 Baxters Loch Ness Marathon & Festival of Running!

Click here for your official chip times for the Baxters Loch Ness Marathon and River Ness 10K. Prize giving is available here. Please note that prize giving is based on gun time.

We are aware that the club name for some runners is currently missing from the results and we are investigating this with our registration platform. We will provide an update as soon as we can.


Course Records 

Baxters Loch Ness Marathon:  Simon Tonui (Kenya) 2:20:13 (2009) and Katie White (Garscube Harriers) 2:42:04 (2019)

Baxters River Ness 10K: Amanuel Hagos (Shettleston Harriers) 29:35 (2008) and Mhairi Maclennan (Inverness Harriers) 33:00 (2022)


Please note results and prize giving are based on the information provided by the runner at the time of entering and it is the responsibility of the runner to advise the Event Organiser of any changes or amendments prior to race day.

Select Your Language